Admin

Counseling

North Arvada Middle School Student Services

Student Services Request - to request a visit with a counselor, social worker, psychologist, dean of students, or someone else in the office.  You will receive a pass when they are able to meet with you.


Student Sign In‚Äč - when you arrive in the office to visit with a counselor, social worker, psychologist, dean of students, or someone else, check in here.

Mrs. Brown


Mrs. Brown

Counselor, Student Last Names A - Le

303-982-6393 | Alicia.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

Ms. Cratty


Ms. Cratty

Psychologist

303-982-2673 | Sarah.Cratty@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

Mrs. Eckhardt


Mrs. Eckhardt

Social Worker

303-982-0515 | Stacey.Eckhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website




Ms. Ferguson

GT Counselor

303-982-0482 | Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

Mr. Shipp


Mr. Shipp

Counselor Corp, Leadership

303-982-6152 | Bryan.Shipp@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website

Mr. Summers


Mr. Summers

Counselor, Student Last Names Li - Z

303-982-0517 | Keith.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.usCounseling Resource Website

Mrs. Walker


Mrs. Walker

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

303-982-0502 | Leslie.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us | Counseling Resource Website 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.