Admin

Language Arts

 Mrs. Atwell  
Mrs. Atwell,   Team 7 

Beginning 12/2/19, Ms. Henriksen will be the guest teacher
while Mrs. Atwell is on leave. 

Language Arts 7, Broadcasting, Yearbook

303-982-0539 | Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

 Mrs. Conley  

Mrs. Conley,   Team GT

Language Arts GT

303-982-0521 | Karly.Conley@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Conley's Website

 
Ms. Henriksen,   Team 7

Guest teacher for Mrs. Atwell's class

303-982-0539 | Summer.Sedlmayr-Henriksen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Kralicek 
Mrs. Kralicek,  6th Grade

Language Arts 6, Theater Arts, School Play/Musical

303-982-0518 | Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Kralicek's Website


Mrs. Pfeiffenberger


Mrs. Pfeiffenberger,   6th Grade

Language Arts, Social Studies, Computer Literacy

303-982-3166 |Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pfeiffenberger's Website

 Mrs. Robinson


Mrs. Robinson,   Team 7/8

Language Arts

303-982-0752 | Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us |  

 Ms. Smiley
Ms. Smiley,   Team 8

Language Arts, Yearbook

303-982-0454 | Nicole.Smiley@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Smiley's Website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.