Admin

Staff Directory

2020-21 Staff Directory

Name Position/Subject Voicemail Email Website
Alarcon, Rocio  Para Professional  303-982-0528  Rocio.Alarcon@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Allport, Tim  Campus Security  303-982-8783  Timothy.Allport@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Arceo, Alex  Math  303-982-0557  Alejandro.Arceo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Armstrong, Tim ESL, Heritage Spanish 303-982-8367 Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Atwell, Erika Language Arts 303-982-0539 Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Banham, Justin Assistant Principal
   Last Names A - L
303-982-0528 Justin.Banham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bayani, Kirsten  Counselor
   Last Names A - L
303-982-6393  Kirsten.Bayani@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Carr, Alena  Para Professional, Remote  303-982-0528  Alena.Carr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chisholm, Matt Social Studies  303-982-0451 Matthew.Chisholm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clarke, Tammy Math, Special Ed 303-982-4638 Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us Clarke's
Website
Croell, Kurt  Guest Teacher  303-982-0528  Kurt.Croell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Curcurio, Elaine Dean of Students 303-982-0528 Elaine.Curcurio@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Darling, Evan  Language Arts  303-982-0537 Evan.Darling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eden, Chris  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
 303-982-1898 Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feigert, Ben STEM, Digital Design,
TSA
303-982-0506 Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us Feigert's Website
Ferguson, Tracy  GT Counselor  303-982-0482  Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Fichtel, Erin Science 303-982-7642 Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us Fichtel's
Website
Frank, Michael  Social Studies  303-982-0483  Michael.Frank@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Garcia, Gaby Attendance Secretary,
Student Records
303-982-0527 Gaby.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Sarah Math 303-982-0511 Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutzait, Jolayne Orchestra 303-982-1026 Jolayne.Gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us Gutzait's
Website
Heimbigner, Charlie GT Math 303-982-1193 Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us Heimbigner's Website
Hershelman, Ben
(covering Mr. McKinney's classes)
District GT Resource Teacher
GT Social Studies
303-982-5635 Benjamin.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Honek, Brooke  Psychologist   303-982-0515 Brooke.Honek@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jeffreys, Zack  Para Professional  303-982-0528  Zack.Jeffreys@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Karabensh, Elizabeth Instructional Coach,
CLS Teacher
303-982-0507 Elizabeth.Karabensh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kralicek, Donna Language Arts,
Theater Arts
303-982-0518 Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us Kralicek's Website
Lager, Chris Art, Photography 303-982-4930 Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us Lager's
Website
Lees, Nolan  Broadcasting Technology 303-982-4736  Nolan.Lees@jeffco.k12.co.us Lee's
Website
Lewis, Officer School Resource Officer 303-982-0542 Kevin.Lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero, Chris  Facility Manager  303-982-0523  Ted.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Luna, Erick  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
303-982-0554 Erick.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McAfee, Taylor  Math   303-982-0496 Taylor.McAfee@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McKinney, Treye
(Hershelman, Ben - covering Mr. McKinney's classes. See Hershelman contact info above.)
GT Social Studies 303-982-5279 Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us McKinney
Website
Oldero, Brian  Health Room Aide   303-982-0528  Brian.Oldero@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Orr, Dawn Social Studies 303-982-0805 Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Shea, Janel Financial Secretary 303-982-0503 Janel.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Owston, Rusty Physical Education 303-982-0493 Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us Owston's Website
Pengelly, Minda Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-0526 Minda.Pengelly@jeffco.k12.co.us Pengelly'sWebsite
Peterson, Brian Science 303-982-0479 Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pfeiffenberger, Kristen GT Language Arts
303-982-3166 Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Pfeiffenberger's
Website
Randolph, Alexander Band, Choir, 6th Gr. Music 303-982-1190 Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roach, Debbie  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
 303-982-0262 Debbie.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Robinson, Ellen Language Arts 303-982-0752 Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rushton, Cyndi Para Professional 303-982-0528 Cynthia.Rushton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salisbury, Justin  Math   303-982-0535 Justin.Salisbury@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sanchez, Richard Social Studies 303-982-0548 Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Sally Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0524 Sally.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shofner, Joanna  Speech Language Pathologist  303-982-2073  Joanna.Shofner@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sorenson, Amy  Family & Consumer         Sciences (FACS)  303-982-1879 Amy.Ketels@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Staggs, Kelley GT Science 303-982-1116 Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us Staggs'
Website
Summers, Amanda Assistant Principal
   Last Names M - Z
303-982-0528 Amanda.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Summers, Keith Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-0517 Keith.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Sutton, Jennifer  JCMH Specialist 
Jennifer.Sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Terry, Gwen Restorative Practice Liason 303-982-0528 Gwen.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Selus, Sohne Principal 303-982-0528 Sohne.VanSelus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Kearn Social Worker   303-982-0533 Kearn.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Walker, Leslie Counselor
   Last Names M - Z
303-982-0502 Leslie.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warnaka, LeeAnn Health Room Aide 303-982-0509 Leeann.Warnaka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weber, Jill Science 303-982-0428 Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weldon, Lisa Principal's Secretary, Enrollment, Withdrawals 303-982-9066 Lisa.Weldon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Benjamin Science 303-982-0470  Benjamin.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Witham, Michelle  Para Professional  303-982-0528  Michelle.Witham@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.