Staff Directory

2021-2022 Staff Directory


Name Position/Subject Voicemail Email Website
Arceo, Alex  Math  303-982-0557  Alejandro.Arceo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Armstrong, Tim ESL, Spanish 303-982-8367 Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Atwell, Erika Language Arts 303-982-0539 Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Banham, Justin Assistant Principal
   Last Names A - L
303-982-0528 Justin.Banham@jeffco.k12.co.us

Family & Consumer Science, FCCLA   
 
Callahan, Natalie  Counselor  303-982-xxxx Natalie.Callahan@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Chisholm, Matt Social Studies  303-982-0451 Matthew.Chisholm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clarke, Tammy Math, Special Ed 303-982-4638 Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us Clarke's
Website
Croell, Kurt Language Arts   303-982-5279 Kurt.Croell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Curcurio, Elaine Dean of Students 303-982-0528 Elaine.Curcurio@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Eden, Chris  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
 303-982-1898 Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feigert, Ben STEM, Digital Design,
TSA
303-982-0506 Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us Feigert's Website
Ferguson, Tracy  GT Counselor  303-982-0482  Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Garcia, Gaby Principal Secretary, Registrar 303-982-0527 Gaby.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graham, Cory 
  Cory.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gutierrez, Sarah Math 303-982-0511 Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hershelman, Ben
District GT Resource Teacher
GT Social Studies
303-982-5635 Benjamin.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Honek, Brooke  Psychologist   303-982-0515 Brooke.Honek@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Karabensh, Elizabeth Instructional Coach
303-982-0507 Elizabeth.Karabensh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kralicek, Donna Language Arts,
Theater Arts
303-982-0518 Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us Kralicek's Website
Lager, Chris Art, Photography 303-982-4930 Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us Lager's
Website
Lalouette, Arlene  Student Services Secretary  303-982-0426 Arlene.Lalouette@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lay, Travis  Math  303-982-1588  Travis.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lees, Nolan  Broadcasting Technology 303-982-4736  Nolan.Lees@jeffco.k12.co.us Lee's
Website
Lewis, Officer School Resource Officer 303-982-0542 Kevin.Lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lucero, Chris  Facility Manager  303-982-0523  Ted.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Luna, Erick  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
303-982-0554 Erick.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McAfee, Taylor  Math   303-982-0496 Taylor.McAfee@jeffco.k12.co.us  
O'Brien, Jess  Social Studies  303-982-5828 Jessica.OBrien@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Orr, Carin  Science  303-982-xxxx  Carin.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Orr, Dawn Social Studies 303-982-0805 Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Shea, Grant  Para Professional 303-982-0528  Grant.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us  
O'Shea, Janel Business Manager 303-982-0503 Janel.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Owston, Rusty Physical Education 303-982-0493 Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us Owston's Website
Pengelly, Minda Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-0526 Minda.Pengelly@jeffco.k12.co.us Pengelly'sWebsite
Peterson, Brian Science 303-982-0479 Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pfeiffenberger, Kristen GT Language Arts
303-982-3166 Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Pfeiffenberger's
Website
Randolph, Alexander Band, Choir, 6th Gr. Music 303-982-1190 Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roach, Debbie  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
 303-982-0262 Debbie.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Robinson, Ellen Language Arts 303-982-0752 Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Richard Social Studies 303-982-0548 Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Sally Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0524 Sally.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staggs, Kelley GT Science 303-982-1116 Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us Staggs'
Website
Summers, Amanda Assistant Principal
   Last Names M - Z
303-982-0528 Amanda.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Summers, Keith Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-0517 Keith.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Sutton, Jennifer  JCMH School-Based Therapist
Jennifer.Sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Tanner, Brittany  Science  303-982-xxxx  Brittany.Tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Tavenner, Teresa  Cafeteria    Teresa.Tavenner@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Terry, Gwen Restorative Practice Liason 303-982-0528 Gwen.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Selus, Sohne Principal 303-982-0528 Sohne.VanSelus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Leslie Counselor
   Last Names M - Z
303-982-0502 Leslie.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Warnaka, LeeAnn Health Room Aide 303-982-0509 Leeann.Warnaka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weber, Jill Science 303-982-0428 Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Benjamin Science 303-982-0470  Benjamin.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us   
West, Debra  Speech Language Pathologist     Debra.West@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Winegard, Dara  Math  303-982-xxxx  Dara.Winegard@jeffco.k12.co.us   

Zook, Jenny    303-982-xxxx     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.