Math

Mr. Arceo
 

Mr. Arceo  

Math 

303-982-0557 | Alex.Arceo@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

 Mrs. Clarke


Mrs. Clarke

Math, SPED

303-982-4638 | Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Clarke's Website
 
Mr. Eden


Mr. Eden

Math, SPED

303-982-1898 | Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us |  

Mrs. Gutierrez


Ms. Gutierrez

Math 

303-982-0511 | Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

  Mr. Lay

Math

303-982-1588 | Travis.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
 Ms. McAfee Miss McAfee

Math GT

303-982-0496 | Taylor.McAfee@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
  Ms. Winegard

Math 

303-982-0535 | Justin.Salisbury@jeffco.k12.co.us | 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.