Admin

8th Grade

Mrs. Clarke 

Mrs. Clarke,   Math, SPED

Math, SPED

303-982-4638 | Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Clarke's Website 
 Mrs. Conley Mrs. Conley,   Team GT

Language Arts GT

303-982-0521 | Karly.Conley@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Conley's Website

 

Mr. Espey,   Team 7/8

Social Studies 

303-982-0464 | Rick.Espey@jeffco.k12.co.us | 
 Mrs. Hedus Mrs. Hedus,   Team 7/8

Social Studies   

303-982-0464 | Cherie.Hedus@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Hedus' Website
 Mr. Heimbigner Mr. Heimbigner,   Team GT

Math GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website
Mr. McKinney  Mr. McKinney,   Team GT

Social Studies, GT

303-982-5279 | Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. McKinney's Website - soon
 Mr. Peterson Mr. Peterson,   Team 8

Science 8, Community Service

303-982-0479 | Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Peterson's Website - soon
 Ms. Robinson Ms. Robinson,   Team 7/8

Language Arts

303-982-0752 | Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Robinson's Website - coming soon
Mrs. Staggs

Mrs. Staggs,   Team GT

Science GT, Maker Space, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116| Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Staggs' Website  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.