Admin

Staff List

Name Position/Subject Voicemail Email Team Website
Armstrong, Tim ESL & Heritage Spanish (303) 982-8367 Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aron, Kathy Speech Pathologist (303) 982-2728 Kathy.Aron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Atwell, Erika Language Arts (303) 982-0539 Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us 7/8
Brown, Alicia 8th Grade Counselor (303) 982-6393 Alicia.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us Brown's Website
Carlson, Shannon Instructional Coach (303) 982-6227 Shannon.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clarke, Tammy Math, Special Ed (303) 982-4638 Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clarke's Website
Craig, Margaret Math (303) 982-0496 Margaret.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us 7/8 Craig's Website
Doherty, Mike Language Arts (303) 982-9259 Mike.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 8 Doherty's Website
Eckhardt, Stacey Social Worker (303) 982-0515 Stacey.Eckhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eckhardt's Website
Feigert, Ben Web Design, Game Design, TSA (303) 982-0506 Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feigert's Website
Fichtel, Erin Science (303) 982-7642 Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us 7/8
Garcia, Gaby Health Aide (303) 982-0509 Gaby.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Geller, Ben Science (303) 982-0455 Ben.Geller@jeffco.k12.co.us
 8  Geller's Website
Green, Adrian 8th Grade Assistant Principal (303) 982-0528 Adrian.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Maria Spanish I (303) 982-0513 Maria.Gutierrez-Enriquez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutzait, Jolayne Orchestra (303) 982-1026 Jolayne.Gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us Gutzait's Website
Hedus, Cherie Social Studies (303) 982-0464 Cherie.Hedus@jeffco.k12.co.us 7/8 Hedus' Website
Heimbigner, Charlie GT Math (303) 982-1193 Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us GT Heimbigner's Website
Heneghan, Marty Occupational Therapist (303) 982-8878 Martin.Heneghan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hershelman, Ben District GT Resource Teacher (303) 982-5635 Benjamin.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holcomb, Scott  GT Social Studies  (303) 982-0498 Scott.Holcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
Hoppe, Ashlee Language Arts, Special Ed (303) 982-8427 Ashlee.Hoppe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kirar, Debbie Attendance Secretary (303) 982-0527 Debra.Kirar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kralicek, Donna Language Arts (303) 982-0518 Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us 7 Kralicek's Website
Lager, Chris Art, Photography, Computers (303) 982-4930 Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lager's Website
Levasseur, Churchy Language Arts, Special Ed (303) 982-0541 Claudine.Cannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lewis, Officer School Resource Officer (303) 982-0542 Kevin.Lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
McHugh, Jordan Math (303) 982-0543 Jordan.McHugh@jeffco.k12.co.us 7
Mock, Braiden Social Studies (303) 982-0560 Braiden.Mock@jeffco.k12.co.us 7 Mock's
Website
Niteman, Jordan Drama (303) 982-1200 Jordan.Niteman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nottoli, Tony Paraprofessional, Library (303) 982-0528 Anthony.Nottoli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ocana, Julio GT Counselor (303) 982-6389 Julio.Ocana@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Shea, Janel Financial Secretary (303) 982-0503 Janel.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Overstreet, Adam Science (303) 982-0470 Adam.Overstreet@jeffco.k12.co.us 7 Overstreet's Website
Owston, Rusty Physical Education (303) 982-0493 Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Owston's
Website
Pengelly, Minda Digital Teacher Librarian (303) 982-0526 Minda.Pengelly@jeffco.k12.co.us Pengelly's Website
Pompey, Rose Social Studies (303) 982-0545 Rose.Pompey@jeffco.k12.co.us 8 Pompey's
Website
Randolph, Alex Band, Choir (303) 982-1190 Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rushton, Cyndi Paraprofessional (303) 982-0528 Cynthia.Rushton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Sally Cafeteria Manager (303) 982-0524 Sally.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schmidt, Karly GT Language Arts (303) 982-0521 Karly.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us GT Schmidt's Website
Shipp, Bryan Counselor (303) 982-6152 Bryan.Shipp@jeffco.k12.co.us Shipp's Website
Snow, Amber Locker Room Aide, Para (303) 982-0528 Amber.Snow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staggs, Kelley GT Science (303) 982-1116 Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us GT Staggs' Website
Sullivan, Carla Family & Consumer Sciences (303) 982-0427 Carla.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sullivan's Website
Summers, Amanda 7th Grade Assistant Principal (303) 982-0528 Amanda.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Summers, Keith 7th Grade Counselor (303) 982-0517 Keith.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us K. Summer's Website
Terry, Gwen Learning Lab, Para (303) 982-0528 Gwen.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Selus, Sohne Principal (303) 982-0528 Sohne.VanSelus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Leslie  Social Emotional Learning Specialist (303) 982-0502 Leslie.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
Walling, Jason Facility Manager (303) 982-0523 Jason.Walling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warnaka, LeeAnn SpEd Para Educator (303) 982-0528 Leeann.Warnaka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weldon, Lisa Principal's Secretary, Registrar (303) 982-9066 Lisa.Weldon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yourd, Zackary Math (303) 982-0572 Zackary.Yourd@jeffco.k12.co.us 8
Zook, Jenny Instructional Coach (303) 982-0514 Jennifer.Zook@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBA SpEd Para Educator TBA        


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.