Admin

Staff List

Name Position/Subject Voicemail Email Website
Armstrong, Tim ESL, Heritage Spanish 303-982-8367 Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Atwell, Erika Language Arts,
Broadcast Technology
303-982-0539 Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Banham, Justin Assistant Principal
   Last Names A - Le
303-982-0528 Justin.Banham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bowles, Katherine Language Arts 303-982-0516 Katherine.Bowles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown, Alicia Counselor
   Last Names A - Le
303-982-6393 Alicia.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Carlson, Shannon Instructional Coach 303-982-6227 Shannon.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carr, Alena  Para  303-982-0528  Alena.Carr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clarke, Tammy Math, Special Ed 303-982-4638 Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us Clarke's
Website
Conley, Karly GT Language Arts 303-982-0521 Karly.Conley@jeffco.k12.co.us Conley's Website
Craig, Margaret Math 303-982-0496 Margaret.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us Craig's Website
Cratty, Sarah Psychologist 303-982-2673 Sarah.Cratty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curcurio, Elaine Dean of Students 303-982-0528 Elaine.Curcurio@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Durocher, Travis Math, Special Ed 303-982-0490 Travis.Durocher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eckhardt, Stacey Social Worker 303-982-0515 Stacey.Eckhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Feigert, Ben STEM, Digital Design,
TSA
303-982-0506 Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us Feigert's Website
Ferguson, Tracy  GT Counselor  303-982-2786  Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Fichtel, Erin Science 303-982-7642 Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us Fichtel's
Website
Garcia, Gaby Attendance Secretary,
Student Records
303-982-0527 Gaby.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Maria Spanish,
Heritage Spanish
303-982-0513 Maria.Gutierrez-Enriquez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Sarah Math,
Mechanics of Engineering
303-982-0511 Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutzait, Jolayne Orchestra 303-982-1026 Jolayne.Gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us Gutzait's
Website
Hedus, Cherie Social Studies 303-982-0464 Cherie.Hedus@jeffco.k12.co.us Hedus'
Website
Heimbigner, Charlie GT Math 303-982-1193 Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us Heimbigner's Website
Heneghan, Marty Occupational Therapist 303-982-8878 Martin.Heneghan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hershelman, Ben District GT Resource Teacher 303-982-5635 Benjamin.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houston, Kelly  Language Arts, Special Ed 303-982-0535  Kelly.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Karabensh, Elizabeth Data Coach
303-982-0507 Elizabeth.Karabensh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keleher, Sarah  Language Arts, Special Ed  303-982-  Sarah.Keleher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kralicek, Donna Language Arts,
Theater Arts
303-982-0518 Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us Kralicek's Website
Lager, Chris Art, Photography 303-982-4930 Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us Lager's
Website
Lewis, Officer School Resource Officer 303-982-0542 Kevin.Lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKinney, Treye GT Social Studies 303-982-5279 Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orr, Dawn Social Studies,
Computer Literacy
303-982-7974 Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Shea, Janel Financial Secretary 303-982-0503 Janel.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Overstreet, Adam Science 303-982-0470 Adam.Overstreet@jeffco.k12.co.us Overstreet's
Website
Owston, Rusty Physical Education 303-982-0493 Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us Owston's Website
Pengelly, Minda Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-0526 Minda.Pengelly@jeffco.k12.co.us Pengelly'sWebsite
Peterson, Brian Science,
Community Service
303-982-0479 Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pfeiffenberger, Kristen Language Arts,
Social Studies, Computers
303-982-3166 Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Pfeiffenberger's
Website
Pompey, Rose Social Studies 303-982-0545 Rose.Pompey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Randolph, Alexander Band, Choir, 6th Gr. Music 303-982-1190 Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinson, Ellen Language Arts 303-982-0752 Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rushton, Cyndi Paraprofessional 303-982-0528 Cynthia.Rushton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Richard Social Studies 303-982-0548 Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Sally Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0524 Sally.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shipp, Bryan Counselor 303-982-6152 Bryan.Shipp@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling
Website
Snow, Amber Locker Room Aide, Para 303-982-0528 Amber.Snow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staggs, Kelley GT Science 303-982-1116 Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us Staggs'
Website
Sullivan, Carla Family & Consumer Sciences 303-982-0427 Carla.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us Sullivan's Website
Summers, Amanda Assistant Principal
   Last Names Li - Z
303-982-0528 Amanda.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Summers, Keith Counselor
   Last Names Li - Z
303-982-0517 Keith.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Terry, Gwen Campus Monitor, Para 303-982-0528 Gwen.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Valdes, Ana  ESL Para  303-982-0528  Ana.Valdes-Villarreal@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Van Selus, Sohne Principal 303-982-0528 Sohne.VanSelus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Videtich, Jay  Math    John.Videtich@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Walker, Leslie Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-0502 Leslie.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walling, Jason Facility Manager 303-982-0523 Jason.Walling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warnaka, LeeAnn Health Room Aide 303-982-0509 Leeann.Warnaka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weber, Jill Science,
Mechanics of Engineering
303-982-0428 Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weldon, Lisa Principal's Secretary, Enrollment, Withdrawals 303-982-9066 Lisa.Weldon@jeffco.k12.co.us
West, Debra Speech Therapist 303-982-9876 Debra.West@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yarcho, Carol Math, Science,
Mechanics of Engineering
303-982-0882 Carol.Yarcho@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yourd, Zackary Math, Digital Design 303-982-0572 Zackary.Yourd@jeffco.k12.co.us Yourd's
Website
Zook, Jenny Instructional Coach 303-982-0514 Jennifer.Zook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.