Admin

Electives

Mr. Armstrong

Mr. Armstrong

Heritage Spanish, Language Arts, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-8367 | Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Armstrong's Website
Ms. Atwell

Mrs. Atwell

Yearbook, Language Arts 7th, Language Arts 8th

303-982-0539| Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Atwell's Website - coming soon
Mr. Feigert

Mr. Feigert

STEM, Engineering Technology, Digital Design, TSA

303-982-0506| Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Feigert's Website
Ms. Gutierrez

Ms. Gutierrez

Spanish

303-982-0513 | Maria.Gutierrez-Enriquez@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Gutierrez's Website - soon
Ms. Gutzait

Ms. Gutzait

Orchestra

303-982-1026 | Jolayne.Gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Gutzait's Website
Mrs. Kralicek

Mrs. Kralicek

Theater Arts, Language Arts 7, School Play/Musical

303-982-0518 | Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Kralicek's Website
Mr. Lager

Mr. Lager

Visual Arts 1, Visual Arts 2, Photography, Art Club

303-982-4930 | Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Lager's Website
Mr. Owston

Mr. Owston

Physical Education, SPARK, Weight Training

303-982-0493 | Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Owston's Website
Mr. Randolph

Mr. Randolph

Band, Choir, Jazz Band

303-982-1190 | Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Randolph's Website - soon
Ms. Staggs

Mrs. Staggs

STEM, Science GT, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116 | Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Stagg's Website
Mrs. Sullivan

Mrs. Sullivan

Family and Consumer Sciences, FCCLA

303-982-0427 | Carla.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Sullivan's Website
Mr. Yourd

Mr. Yourd

Math 8, Algebra I, Digital Design

303-982-0572 | Zackary.Yourd@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Yourd's Website - soon

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.